Meet the driving force behind our mission, who each bring unique expertise and passion to guide our organization.

  • Kevin Mann, President
  • Laura Spillane, Vice President
  • Peter Wunsch, Treasurer
  • Yvette Hohler, Secretary
  • Ed Hyshiver
  • Aida Zavala Mann
  • Joanne Spatoro
  • Debbie Englehardt
  • Shelby Pilat
  • Vic DeSanctis
  • Cari Faith Besserman
  • Kyle Spillane
  • Jack Licitra

Children’s Home Staff

home staff
Jerusha Mwiraria Hope Children’s Home Staff